• Facebook - Bianco Circle

Water sports with Stickl Sportcamp

More is not possible! Everything you expect as a water sports enthusiast can be found in the Stickl Sportcamp! Windsurfing, kite surfing, SUP, sailing on dinghies, keel boats and Hobie Cats and foiling, the hottest trend since sailing has existed! Here is all the information

Catamaran sailing

We have been the first address for cat sailors for many years! Nowhere is there more quality! A huge fleet of Hobies, a tiered course system with radio training and, above all, an absolutely competent team of trainers. Reason enough to keep sailing in the sports camp!

sail

No matter whether at the age of 7 in the optics course, as a teenager in the youngster camp or as an adult and from the beginner to the perfection course on Seascape 18! The following applies to all courses: maximum fun and extremely fast learning progress through radio training and dedicated trainers.

Kite surfing & foiling

We have been kiting as the first VDWS kitesurfing school on Lake Garda since 2001. Radio training with a trainer boat and start training with the simulator boat are our innovations! We have been taking off since 2016 and giving kite surfers wings while foil kiting!

• Facebook - Bianco Circle

Wassersport mit Stickl Sportcamp

Mehr geht nicht! Alles, was man als Wassersportler erwartet, findet man im Stickl Sportcamp! Windsurfen, Kitesurfen, SUP, Segeln auf Jollen, Kielbooten und Hobie Cats und Foilen, den heißesten Trend seit es Segeln gibt! Hier sind alle Infos

Katamaran segeln

Für Katsegler sind wir seit vielen Jahren die erste Adresse! Nirgendwo gibt es mehr Qualität! Eine riesige Hobie-Flotte, ein abgestuftes Kurssystem mit Funkschulung und vor allem ein absolut kompetentes Trainerteam. Grund genug immer wieder im Sportcamp zu segeln!

Segeln

Egal, ob mit 7 Jahren im Optikurs, als Teeny im Youngstercamp oder als Erwachsener und vom Einsteiger- bis zum Perfektionskurs auf der Seascape 18! Bei allen Kursen gilt: Maximaler Spaß und extrem schnelle Lernfortschritte durch Funkschulung und engagierte Trainer.

Kite-Surfen & Foilen

Schon seit 2001 kiten wir als erste VDWS-Kitesurfschule am Gardasee. Funkschulung mit Trainerboot und Start-Training mit dem Simulatorboot sind unsere Innovationen! Seit 2016 heben wir ab und verleihen den Kitesurfern Flügel beim Foilkiten!