• Facebook - Bianco Circle

Discover Malcesine 

Malcesine offers a wealth of opportunities for sports, culture and entertainment. From the clear waters of the lake to the green mountains, there are activities for all tastes and ages. Discover our culinary tradition: with a large selection of typical dishes, Malcesine is also a good choice for lovers of good cuisine. There are also a lot of events and entertainment for all ages

Trekking

For hikers, our area offers fantastic landscapes in every season. On well-marked trails, you can safely hike through the woods, along the shores of the lake or among the flowers of Monte Baldo. A cycle path runs along the entire coast of Malcesine and leads for miles south to Brenzone.

Cable car

With the Malcesine cable car you can reach the beautiful peaks of Monte Baldo at 1700 meters in just 15 minutes, and thanks to the cabin that can be rotated through 360 degrees, you will not miss a single detail of the panorama. Only in Malcesine can you have such an experience! 

MTB

If two wheels are your passion, in Malcesine we have everything you need to enjoy daring descents or to ride the bike path with the family. Then you can easily reach Monte Baldo with special MTB routes. Always in the middle of nature with breathtaking landscapes that you will not soon forget. We are sure that once you are away you cannot wait to come back.

Museums and culture

Italy is rich in history and Malcesine is no exception. With the Scaliger Castle, our city offers a lot for those interested in culture and history. Discover the museums or the wonderful library, the captain's palace, the old port or the restored sailing ship "La Siora Veronica". Every alley of the historic center bears witness to the ancient history of a Malcesine from other times, which is so mysterious and fascinating.

Discover Verona

If you are passionate about Italian culture and history, Verona is easy to get to from Malcesine, either on your own or with organized excursions. You can discover the charm of a city that has its historical roots in ancient Rome and even earlier. A city that also offers events and entertainment, perhaps for a pleasant alternative day of art and music

Events in Malcesine

• Facebook - Bianco Circle

Aktivitäten in Malcesine 

Malcesine bietet eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten für Sport-, Kultur- und Vergnügung. Vom klaren Wasser des Sees bis zu den grünen Bergen gibt es Aktivitäten für alle Geschmäcker und Altersgruppen. Entdecken Sie auch unsere kulinarische Tradition: mit einer großen Auswahl an typischen Gerichten ist Malcesine auch etwas für Liebhaber der guten Küche. An Veranstaltungen und Unterhaltung für Jung und Alt mangelt es nicht

Trekking

Für Wanderfreunde bietet unsere Gegend zu jeder Jahreszeit fantastische Landschaften. Auf gut markierten Wegen können Sie in aller Sicherheit durch die Wälder, an den Ufern des Sees oder zwischen den Blumen des Monte Baldo wandern. Ein Radweg verläuft entlang der gesamten Küste von Malcesine und führt kilometerlang nach Süden bis nach Brenzone.

Seilbahn

Mit der Seilbahn von Malcesine erreichen Sie in nur 15 Minuten die wunderschönen Gipfel des Monte Baldo auf 1700 Metern Höhe, und dank der um 360 Grad drehbaren Kabine entgeht Ihnen kein einziges Detail des Panoramas. Nur in Malcesine können Sie eine solche Erfahrung machen! 

MTB

Wenn zwei Räder Ihre Leidenschaft sind, haben wir in Malcesine alles, was Sie brauchen, um waghalsige Abfahrten zu genießen oder mit der Familie auf dem Radweg zu fahren. Dann kann man auch leicht den Monte Baldo mit speziellen MTB-Strecken erreichen. Immer inmitten der Natur mit atemberaubenden Landschaften, die Sie nicht so schnell vergessen werden. Wir sind wir sicher, dass Sie es nicht erwarten können, wiederzukommen, wenn Sie einmal weg sind.

Museen und Kultur

Italien ist reich an Geschichte und Malcesine ist da keine Ausnahme. Mit dem Scaligerschloss bietet unsere Stadt viel für Kultur- und Geschichtsinteressierte. Entdecken Sie die Museen oder die wunderbare Bibliothek, den Kapitänspalast, den alten Hafen oder das restaurierte Segelschiff "La Siora Veronica". Jede Gasse des historischen Zentrums zeugt von der alten Geschichte eines Malcesine aus anderen Zeiten, die so geheimnisvoll und faszinierend ist.

Verona entdecken

Wenn Sie sich für die italienische Kultur und Geschichte begeistern, ist Verona von Malcesine aus leicht zu erreichen, entweder auf eigene Faust oder mit organisierten Ausflügen. Sie können den Charme einer Stadt entdecken, die ihre historischen Wurzeln im alten Rom und sogar noch früher hat. Eine Stadt, die auch Veranstaltungen und Unterhaltung bietet, vielleicht für einen angenehmen alternativen Tag mit Kunst und Musik

Veranstaltungen in Malcesine